top of page

Mastering the SAFe Scrum Master Role: Strategies for Success

A Live Webinar by Varun Dharni

Date: 20th July, Thursday

05:00 pm (UK Time)

09:00am (PT)

09:30 pm (IST)

onwards

Presenter:

Varun Dharni Profile

Why to attend this Webinar?

To learn about the role of a SAFe Scrum Master. The webinar will cover the key responsibilities of a SAFe Scrum Master, including facilitating agile transformation, enabling high-performing agile teams, supporting the product owner and ART, and scaling agile practices.
 

To learn about agile principles and values. The webinar will discuss the importance of adopting an agile mindset and applying Lean-Agile principles. It will also cover the importance of fostering collaboration and empowerment within agile teams.

To learn about the responsibilities of a SAFe Scrum Master. The webinar will cover the specific responsibilities of a SAFe Scrum Master, such as coaching and mentoring agile teams, facilitating Scrum events and ceremonies, and removing impediments and promoting continuous improvement.

To learn about scaling agile practices. The webinar will discuss the importance of understanding the SAFe principles and framework, collaborating with other Scrum Masters in the ART, and aligning with portfolio and program levels.

Businessman Using Laptop

I want to join the webinar,
Sign me up!

Thank you for signing up! Please check both your inbox and spam folder for the link to the webinar.

Anchor 1

Date: 20th July, Thursday

09:30 pm (IST)/05:00 pm (UK Time)/ 09:00am (PT) onwards

Watch Our Previous Webinars

Enjoy the Winter Sale! Use ACEKUBE25 to avail $25 discount.

bottom of page